This is just a draft, I'm going to work on it to add a graphic interface and to add features (various options to search words/sentences, edit words splitted wrongly, custom dictionaries integration like epwing, furigana, export words, sentences and definitions, cloze-deletion, lingq-like feature but with dictionary form support, and so on...).

Sorry if this sucks for now, I've done it in like 5 minutes.
As I'm not a programmer please be kind to me and btw every suggestion and help is welcome Tongue

SOURCECODE

How it works:

extract the .rar archive, double-click the .exe, then write the path of the file that you want to process

What it does:

It splits words and enclose them in <div></div> like:

<div>怪しく</div>

then it adds a property inside the opening <div>, which contains the dictionary form:

<div dictf="怪しい">怪しく</div>

example:

部屋に、真っ暗な夜の帳がおりる。

窓の外には月が二個、怪しく光っていた

becames:

<div dictf="部屋">部屋</div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf="真っ暗">真っ暗</div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf="おりる">おりる</div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf="*"><br /></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf="怪しい">怪しく</div><div dictf="光る">光っ</div><div dictf=""></div><div dictf="いる"></div><div dictf=""><br /></div>

To search words
using the dictionary form, use a regular expression inside Notepad++ (or another text editor), like this (example for the word 怪しい):

<div dictf="怪しい">(.*?)</div>

will return:

<div dictf="怪しい">怪しく</div>

while:

<div dictf="。">。(.*?)<div dictf="怪しい">(.*?)</div>(.*?)<br /></div>

will return: